Central Florida’s

Top-Rated Inspection Company

We put YOU first. Always. From communicating about the best time for your appointment – to answering questions and concerns you have about your report, scheduling follow-ups and more – we ensure that you have a smooth, stress-free experience when working with Xspect Pro Inspection Services.

Ben Hoagberg Avatar
Ben Hoagberg
4/07/2019 - Google

Sean did an awesome job inspecting our home. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!

Benjamin Pyle Avatar
Benjamin Pyle
10/07/2019 - Google

Shawn and his team did a great job with the home inspection. He found all the problem areas that were in a home I was under contract on and spent plenty of time at the end explaining all the issues to me. He delivered the full report the next day. He even made a quick addition to the report that was forgotten about as soon as I asked him.

Green Armour Services Avatar
Green Armour Services
4/07/2019 - Google

One off the most detailed inspectors in Florida. Shawn attention to detail is unbelievable. Great inspector.

Judd Kuehling Avatar
Judd Kuehling
11/07/2019 - Google

Thorough and comprehensive

Shaun Rampersad Avatar
Shaun Rampersad
4/07/2019 - Google

Shawn provided Great service and great communication with detailed reports. He did what he said and our client was happy and we were too. Happy to recommend Shawn and his company.

Tricia Vanderbeck Avatar
Tricia Vanderbeck
4/07/2019 - Google

Very professional service and report. Highly recommend!

James Braedyn Avatar
James Braedyn
2/07/2020 - Google

The inspectors were professional and thorough. You can’t rely on the sellers to disclose defects in that home you are buying. Hidden defects will mean money for repairs ultimately coming out of your pocket. Discover those problems before you “close”.and these inspectors will find them.

Jennifer Avatar
Jennifer
4/07/2018 - Google

Shawn is the best. He did three inspections on my new construction home and each time was thorough, easy to communicate with, and very flexible in scheduling. He discovered several major problems that I'm absolutely sure my builder would never have addressed. New construction is frustrating and the number of errors that occur in the process are astounding. I feel a thousand percent better about my investment because of Shawn's involvement.

Andrew D'Angelo Avatar
Andrew D'Angelo
4/07/2019 - Google

Very prompt and pays close attention to details. Shawn’s report is the most informative I have ever seen. I will recommend him in the future.

Scroll to Top