Central Florida’s

Top-Rated Inspection Company

We put YOU first. Always. From communicating about the best time for your appointment – to answering questions and concerns you have about your report, scheduling follow-ups and more – we ensure that you have a smooth, stress-free experience when working with Xspect Pro Inspection Services.

DeQuita Rosser Avatar
DeQuita Rosser
1/07/2020 - Google

These guys was so thorough and very informative. They allowed my wife and I to walk with them while performing the inspection and ask questions. They save me a lot of money on a house that required major work that wasn't noticable during the walk through. I very grateful for them.

Satish Sinha Avatar
Satish Sinha
10/07/2019 - Google

Shawn was very knowledgeable and professional. I have no reservations about recommending him to anyone needing a thorough home inspection.

Diana Kamlet Avatar
Diana Kamlet
4/07/2018 - Google

Shawn is great, professional, knowledgeable and very thorough! He inspected our potential property very carefully and answered all our questions. So glad we used his services for our first home purchase!!!

John Grant Avatar
John Grant
4/07/2019 - Google

You are in very good hands with Shawn at XspectPro Inspection Services. I have recommended them on several inspections in south Orlando when I could not meet a clients scheduling and my clients were thrilled with his knowledge and service. As a fellow Home Inspector, I highly recommend Shawn and XspectPro!

JILLIAN BAKKER Avatar
JILLIAN BAKKER
1/07/2020 - Google

Very thorough. Definitely worth your time and money. Will go over EVERYTHING with you and spend as much time that is needed.

Trent Bryant Avatar
Trent Bryant
4/07/2018 - Google

Shawn is fantastic! He is extremely thorough in his inspection and his reports are very detailed. He is both professional and friendly. He answered all our questions and was extremely patient when we asked even more questions. Should we ever find ourselves in the position of home buyer again, we will want to use Shawn as our inspector. We would recommend his services to anyone buying a home.

Green Armour Services Avatar
Green Armour Services
4/07/2019 - Google

One off the most detailed inspectors in Florida. Shawn attention to detail is unbelievable. Great inspector.

Ben Hoagberg Avatar
Ben Hoagberg
4/07/2019 - Google

Sean did an awesome job inspecting our home. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!

David Gomez Avatar
David Gomez
12/07/2019 - Google

Absolutely the most honest and great experience full of great informative facts and knowledge I couldn’t have asked for anything better would Highly recommend

Scroll to Top