Central Florida’s

Top-Rated Inspection Company

We put YOU first. Always. From communicating about the best time for your appointment – to answering questions and concerns you have about your report, scheduling follow-ups and more – we ensure that you have a smooth, stress-free experience when working with Xspect Pro Inspection Services.

Princess Bemdoo Avatar
Princess Bemdoo
6/05/2022 - Facebook

Effective trading software. There are so many good features and I find it easy to use. Signals are reliable, services are great I can highly recommend Mrs. Hannah Jeff platform as the most profitable and reliable platform Good profit and fast withdrawals. Highly commendable trading brokers. I had a good trading experience overall. Fast and easy withdrawals. I never had to experience troubles with documents and I receiving my money on time. For the past few months of trading with them, I am happy and satisfied. Thanks Mrs. Hannah Jeff for your assistance
Contact her on
E-mail:hannahjeff401@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +13023131147

Crivera236 Avatar
Crivera236
3/30/2022 - Google

Report was available within 24 hours, and they were so responsive. Great customer service! I will be using them in the future.

Herbert McDonald Avatar
Herbert McDonald
3/30/2022 - Google

“Hands down The best experience I’ve ever had with any company for anything in my life!!” This is how all companies should operate. Went far and beyond to make sure the whole process was simple and understandable. They did the most thorough and complete inspection I’ve ever received and a completely affordable price. You absolutely get your moneys worth. They go over your report with you so you understand anything they find to be an important issue. They make sure you have piece of mind. They use pictures,videos,and complete documentation with new technology very clean. So if your in the market for an inspection for any reason I would not hesitate I completely recommend this company.

Warren Milligan Avatar
Warren Milligan
10/02/2021 - Google

Xspect Pro has been invaluable in helping us with inspections of our new home build in St. Cloud. Jahan, Shawn and Christian are great to work - meticulous, diligent and professional. I would highly recommend Xspect Pro to anyone building a new home, in particular, or considering the purchase of an existing home. You should consider their modest and reasonable fees as a high return investment. I would not build or buy a house, without utilizing the services of Xspect Pro.

Marc Baehre Avatar
Marc Baehre
10/02/2021 - Google

This is my first time buying a home so it’s all confusing and stressful. These guys showed up and got right to work on the inspection. They were extremely communicative and explained the process and the issues to me perfectly. I ended up not purchasing the home based on their reports but will definitely use them in the future.

Dylan DeFeo Avatar
Dylan DeFeo
7/02/2021 - Google

Jahan and Christian were awesome! They were very professional, friendly, and provided a very detailed inspection. Highly recommended and will use them in the future.

Ron Avatar
Ron
6/02/2021 - Google

Xspect Pro did an outstanding job and I would highly recommend them! Very responsive and professional. They provided a very detailed report that made it easy for me to determine items that required immediate attention. The video they provided on some of the issues were truly appreciated and made it easy to communicate the problem to my builder.

VIJAY RAM Avatar
VIJAY RAM
2/02/2021 - Google

One of the best in the Market.Inspection team provide the video of the as part of the inspection which is awesome and this helped a lot when you need to talk to the builder. Also they do the follow up as well after the inspection which is much appreciated. I have recommended to all my friends as well. Thanks for your help

Jennifer Alfonso Avatar
Jennifer Alfonso
2/02/2021 - Google

My husband and I just recently used their service to have a Wind Mitigation Inspection performed, which we had been trying to get this done for months, without hearing back from a different company. I am so grateful for the quick responsiveness of this company and their ability to perform this Type of inspection promptly. Christian Hofman-Hitt was our inspector and he was quick, professional, and courteous! This was a great company to do business with and I would definitely use them again!

Scroll to Top