Central Florida’s

Top-Rated Inspection Company

We put YOU first. Always. From communicating about the best time for your appointment – to answering questions and concerns you have about your report, scheduling follow-ups and more – we ensure that you have a smooth, stress-free experience when working with Xspect Pro Inspection Services.

Francesca Wilson-Centeno Avatar
Francesca Wilson-Centeno
4/07/2019 - Google

I am a real estate agent and Shawn with Xspect Pro is by far the best inspector I have ever used. He was very thorough and even my clients said that out of all the inspectors they have ever used, he was by far the best. I recommend Xspect Pro to everybody. The best part is that they offer a warranty with their services.

Shanen Crutchfield Avatar
Shanen Crutchfield
5/07/2019 - Google

Shawn was quick to replay to all our calls and emails. He was thorough and obviously very knowledgeable! He showed up early for our appointment and even explained things to us along the way. We would recommend to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Suzanne Jeffrey Avatar
Suzanne Jeffrey
4/07/2019 - Google

Shawn provided a detailed report on the home we put under contract. He was responsive and patient regarding our questions, and also provided warranty options.

Angiemichaud@gmail.com Angie Avatar
Angiemichaud@gmail.com Angie
4/07/2019 - Google

Shawn was great explained everything in detail and very professional, was a great experience

Josh Huey Avatar
Josh Huey
9/07/2019 - Google

The inspection was, thankfully, way more thorough than I had anticipated. We discovered numerous issues with the house that we never would have otherwise noticed until months, perhaps years after moving in. Any issues that were discovered were explained in a completely understandable language, which is useful for someone like me who doesn't understand a lot about the fundamentals of construction and housing. Highly recommended.

Jerry Ford Avatar
Jerry Ford
4/07/2019 - Google

From the moment I shook Shawn’s hand he was nothing but professional! Shawn did not hesitate to show me and explain to me in detail the issues he had found with the house I was looking to purchase! I would and will use Shawn for all and any home inspection in the future!

James Braedyn Avatar
James Braedyn
2/07/2020 - Google

The inspectors were professional and thorough. You can’t rely on the sellers to disclose defects in that home you are buying. Hidden defects will mean money for repairs ultimately coming out of your pocket. Discover those problems before you “close”.and these inspectors will find them.

Arturo Barreto Avatar
Arturo Barreto
11/07/2019 - Google

Very friendly, easy to work with, and attentive to detail! Strict attention to detail throughout the inspection and good recommendations throughout based on observations. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a home inspector!

Jim Hancock Avatar
Jim Hancock
4/07/2019 - Google

If you need a home inspection then Xspect is who you need to call...on time service, very thorough inspection, detailed reports...Shawn was very helpful and willing to explain issues and why they were issues...because of this we were able to lower our homeowners insurance by almost 30%...thanks Xspect Pros

Scroll to Top