Central Florida’s

Top-Rated Inspection Company

We put YOU first. Always. From communicating about the best time for your appointment – to answering questions and concerns you have about your report, scheduling follow-ups and more – we ensure that you have a smooth, stress-free experience when working with Xspect Pro Inspection Services.

Sam Liu Avatar
Sam Liu
4/07/2018 - Google

Shawn was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable and was quick to respond. Very personable and trustworthy, he was able to clearly explain each item he observed out in a way that a layperson could understand. Very much appreciated and valued his service. Would absolutely recommend and would use him again when needed!

DeQuita Rosser Avatar
DeQuita Rosser
1/07/2020 - Google

These guys was so thorough and very informative. They allowed my wife and I to walk with them while performing the inspection and ask questions. They save me a lot of money on a house that required major work that wasn't noticable during the walk through. I very grateful for them.

scott sheldon Avatar
scott sheldon
10/07/2019 - Google

Great inspector that really looked out for our best interest, not the realtors. Seamless process, would highly recommend.

Ian Dowling Avatar
Ian Dowling
4/07/2019 - Google

My wife and I set up an appointment with Shawn last weekend, and he spent a little over 4 hours with us going over every aspect of the inspection. When we purchased a house years ago, the inspector missed a LOT of things that we had to deal with moving forward.Shawn was completely different, and was incredibly thorough. He was there before we were for the appointment, and provided valuable advice for anything that raised any flags that we would be needing to know for things that might start to have issues in a couple of years, not just the things that were going to need immediate replacement.He also gave us a name of a place to purchase things for the house at a discounted price, which we are going to go to this weekend. Going from renting a property to owning, we need some basic items/tools that when renting, we didnt need. We are totally going to recommend him to anyone that is going to be looking to buy a house, and needs an inspector, and Heaven forbid we decide to move again soon, we will be calling him to the next inspection that we need.

Rick Aguirre Avatar
Rick Aguirre
4/07/2019 - Google

Shawn is always a pleasure to work with, Professional and Personal.

Adrian Gonzalez Avatar
Adrian Gonzalez
10/07/2019 - Google

It was a very nice experience with Xspect Pro Inspection Service. The Gentleman that did our Inspection was very professional and informative. Would recommend this company to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Lauren dottley Avatar
Lauren dottley
4/07/2019 - Google

Amazing

Megan Bennett Avatar
Megan Bennett
4/07/2018 - Google

Before hiring Shawn, we called around and got a few quotes from home inspectors for the house we are buying. Shawn was the most personable and knowledgeable and offered the most bang for the buck. He availability was pefect and he arrived on time and did a very thorough job inspecting the house. He showed us some problem areas and helped explain them and possible fixes. No stone was left unturned with this guy. We had the full, detailed 70+ page inspection back within 3 hours. He did try to sell us a warranty through him but was not too pushy when we declined, which we appreciated.

John Rigg Avatar
John Rigg
4/07/2019 - Google

Xspect Pro Inspection Services is the absolute BEST home inspection service that I have ever used. The thoroughness and completeness of the inspection is second to none. I have used them multiple times and will continue to use them for any future inspections. The reports provided after the inspection are clear and concise and provide extensive details on the findings. If you need a home inspection, this is the company to use!

Scroll to Top