Central Florida’s

Top-Rated Inspection Company

We put YOU first. Always. From communicating about the best time for your appointment – to answering questions and concerns you have about your report, scheduling follow-ups and more – we ensure that you have a smooth, stress-free experience when working with Xspect Pro Inspection Services.

Nahed Jawhari Avatar
Nahed Jawhari
7/25/2022 - Google

I've been in our home since April and used inspection services for pre-drywall post drywall and will definitely use services again for the one-year final walk-through. The level of professionalism and detail is above and beyond anything I've ever experienced with any company I have ever worked with. Jahan is on top of things quick to respond extremely professional and honest. Christian our inspector left no stone unturned uncovered things that even the builder would've never even thought of and everyone I have referred to this company has been beyond measures pleased with the level of detail of their inspection reports and professionalism. Do yourself a favor if you're buying a home spend a little bit extra money and hire the best inspector you can find which is XSPECT PRO! I shopped around found many inspectors cheaper however no one with the level of service and professionalism as this company. I will continue to refer anyone I know buying a home or building a home hands down this is the best investment you can make if you're purchasing! I was actually referred to them by a real estate agent who told me he only refers people she knows to them because their work is so good they call them deal killers in the real estate industry. Once you see the inspection report you'll understand why! Thanks again Xpect Pro and Team!

Herbert McDonald Avatar
Herbert McDonald
3/30/2022 - Google

“Hands down The best experience I’ve ever had with any company for anything in my life!!” This is how all companies should operate. Went far and beyond to make sure the whole process was simple and understandable. They did the most thorough and complete inspection I’ve ever received and a completely affordable price. You absolutely get your moneys worth. They go over your report with you so you understand anything they find to be an important issue. They make sure you have piece of mind. They use pictures,videos,and complete documentation with new technology very clean. So if your in the market for an inspection for any reason I would not hesitate I completely recommend this company.

Crivera236 Avatar
Crivera236
3/30/2022 - Google

Report was available within 24 hours, and they were so responsive. Great customer service! I will be using them in the future.

Marc Baehre Avatar
Marc Baehre
10/02/2021 - Google

This is my first time buying a home so it’s all confusing and stressful. These guys showed up and got right to work on the inspection. They were extremely communicative and explained the process and the issues to me perfectly. I ended up not purchasing the home based on their reports but will definitely use them in the future.

Warren Milligan Avatar
Warren Milligan
10/02/2021 - Google

Xspect Pro has been invaluable in helping us with inspections of our new home build in St. Cloud. Jahan, Shawn and Christian are great to work - meticulous, diligent and professional. I would highly recommend Xspect Pro to anyone building a new home, in particular, or considering the purchase of an existing home. You should consider their modest and reasonable fees as a high return investment. I would not build or buy a house, without utilizing the services of Xspect Pro.

Dylan DeFeo Avatar
Dylan DeFeo
7/02/2021 - Google

Jahan and Christian were awesome! They were very professional, friendly, and provided a very detailed inspection. Highly recommended and will use them in the future.

Ron Avatar
Ron
6/02/2021 - Google

Xspect Pro did an outstanding job and I would highly recommend them! Very responsive and professional. They provided a very detailed report that made it easy for me to determine items that required immediate attention. The video they provided on some of the issues were truly appreciated and made it easy to communicate the problem to my builder.

Adam Hippies Avatar
Adam Hippies
2/02/2021 - Google

Christian was fantastic and super through with the inspection. Absolutely detailed and immensely helpful! Would advise to anyone and everyone interested in an inspection. Jahan was also wonderful to work with. Totally professional and entirely dedicated to helping solve any and all issues! Would rate more than five stars!

Jennifer Alfonso Avatar
Jennifer Alfonso
2/02/2021 - Google

My husband and I just recently used their service to have a Wind Mitigation Inspection performed, which we had been trying to get this done for months, without hearing back from a different company. I am so grateful for the quick responsiveness of this company and their ability to perform this Type of inspection promptly. Christian Hofman-Hitt was our inspector and he was quick, professional, and courteous! This was a great company to do business with and I would definitely use them again!

Scroll to Top