Central Florida’s

Top-Rated Inspection Company

We put YOU first. Always. From communicating about the best time for your appointment – to answering questions and concerns you have about your report, scheduling follow-ups and more – we ensure that you have a smooth, stress-free experience when working with Xspect Pro Inspection Services.

Pooja Shankar Avatar
Pooja Shankar
4/07/2018 - Google

Great, straightforward, and professional. Shawn was easy to work with, patient, and thorough. I enjoyed the recall services he provides and the video reports. He is very helpful with tips for first time buyers. Would work with him again!

Dwayne W. Avatar
Dwayne W.
4/07/2019 - Google

Shawn knows what he is talking about. He came highly recommended by a lot of fellow realtors, now I see why. Will recommend him for anyone needing a home inspection.

alberto bittar Avatar
alberto bittar
12/07/2019 - Google

The work was excellent, showing all the problems the house had, it worth the value charged, very good punctuality.

Judd Kuehling Avatar
Judd Kuehling
11/07/2019 - Google

Thorough and comprehensive

Jose De Leon Jr Avatar
Jose De Leon Jr
4/07/2018 - Google

Incredible attention to detail, always on time, and always available within a reasonable time frame. Glad to have met Shawn and his team, we have done many inspections together without complaints.

Nadir Moore Avatar
Nadir Moore
4/07/2019 - Google

Xspect Pro Home Inspection did a great job going through my potential home purchase. Did not leave any part of the property unlooked, and helped me find a major problem with the house that was not disclosed. They saved me thousands of dollars of potential damage that could of happened if they never found it out for me. My next home purchase I will for sure use them again!

Benjamin Pyle Avatar
Benjamin Pyle
10/07/2019 - Google

Shawn and his team did a great job with the home inspection. He found all the problem areas that were in a home I was under contract on and spent plenty of time at the end explaining all the issues to me. He delivered the full report the next day. He even made a quick addition to the report that was forgotten about as soon as I asked him.

Debbie Seitl Avatar
Debbie Seitl
4/07/2019 - Google

Great experience using this company. Very professional and thorough. Accessible by phone , email, and text. Would not hesitate to recommend and would definitely hire him again.

Angiemichaud@gmail.com Angie Avatar
Angiemichaud@gmail.com Angie
4/07/2019 - Google

Shawn was great explained everything in detail and very professional, was a great experience

Scroll to Top