Central Florida’s

Top-Rated Inspection Company

We put YOU first. Always. From communicating about the best time for your appointment – to answering questions and concerns you have about your report, scheduling follow-ups and more – we ensure that you have a smooth, stress-free experience when working with Xspect Pro Inspection Services.

John Rigg Avatar
John Rigg
4/07/2019 - Google

Xspect Pro Inspection Services is the absolute BEST home inspection service that I have ever used. The thoroughness and completeness of the inspection is second to none. I have used them multiple times and will continue to use them for any future inspections. The reports provided after the inspection are clear and concise and provide extensive details on the findings. If you need a home inspection, this is the company to use!

James Shabluk Avatar
James Shabluk
4/07/2019 - Google

Detailed and informative. Extra services after the inspection free of charge. Great company!

Debbie Seitl Avatar
Debbie Seitl
4/07/2019 - Google

Great experience using this company. Very professional and thorough. Accessible by phone , email, and text. Would not hesitate to recommend and would definitely hire him again.

Alice Andrade Avatar
Alice Andrade
4/07/2018 - Google

Shawn was awesome to work with. He worked with our time schedule. His attention to detail is impeccable. He's professional and knowledgeable. Thank you so much Shawn!

Will Chan Avatar
Will Chan
4/07/2019 - Google

Shawn did an excellent job. Very thorough inspection and provided me the report very quickly. Thanks!

Jackie S Avatar
Jackie S
4/07/2018 - Google

Buying a house is no easy piece of cake. After looking at his reviews I decided to give him a call. I contacted Shawn from XspectPro on a Friday evening, he was able to schedule me for a Sunday appointment. Any text and/or phone call he responded in a timely matter. Showed up to the appointment before his scheduled time and started to work. He looked at everything, if there was something he would double guess he was go and check again. My inspection was ready Tuesday morning and wind mitigation on Thursday. Fantastic service would highly recommend. I wish I could give 10 stars instead of 5 :o)

Arturo Barreto Avatar
Arturo Barreto
11/07/2019 - Google

Very friendly, easy to work with, and attentive to detail! Strict attention to detail throughout the inspection and good recommendations throughout based on observations. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a home inspector!

Nadir Moore Avatar
Nadir Moore
4/07/2019 - Google

Xspect Pro Home Inspection did a great job going through my potential home purchase. Did not leave any part of the property unlooked, and helped me find a major problem with the house that was not disclosed. They saved me thousands of dollars of potential damage that could of happened if they never found it out for me. My next home purchase I will for sure use them again!

DeQuita Rosser Avatar
DeQuita Rosser
1/07/2020 - Google

These guys was so thorough and very informative. They allowed my wife and I to walk with them while performing the inspection and ask questions. They save me a lot of money on a house that required major work that wasn't noticable during the walk through. I very grateful for them.

Scroll to Top